Our brand new single 'Home Truths' is available now on iTunes. You can watch the official music video here on YouTube.         close ×

‘Home, Truths’ Album Pre-Order

We’re really excited to share our album pre-order with you all! The debut record is called Home, Truths and will be released August 11th 2014. Pick up the deluxe edition at iTunes for the limited price of £6.99 until the record is released.

All pre-orders will unlock and immediate download of a brand new song called You Should Have Known. The record is being released through our Ten Letters imprint.

Here’s the album artwork and tracklisting:

The Cape Race - Home, Truths

01. Digging For Gold
02. The 77
03. Vines
04. Collapsing
05. Bets
06. The Reprieve
07. Home Truths
08. You Should Have Known
09. They’re Young, They’re In Love
10. Terrible Things, Terrible People
11. Now, Voyager

Deluxe Edition:

12. Barcelona (Bonus Track)
13. Little Whites (Bonus Track)
14. Bets (Alternate Version)

iTunes Preorder

Share : facebooktwittergoogle plus

No Response

Leave us a comment

No comment posted yet.

Leave a Comment